top of page
Search
  • thepandemicarchive

Meghna Ratra

May 5th, 2020 in New York.⁣



“Get Well Soon, New York Baby”


Artwork by artist Meghna Ratra


A note from the artist: “I am a 19-year-old student at Parsons School of Design in New York City, pursuing a degree in Strategic Design and Management. I was brought up in New Delhi, India. I believe, art; though at its core was created to express, can serve a purpose. The amalgamation of design and its application in the correct way is my definition of a better future and one I would love to work towards. To innovate, design and create products and services which will help serve a greater good; benefiting the society. I aim to work on projects which will sharpen my design thinking and entrepreneurial side all at once.”⁣



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page