top of page
Search
  • thepandemicarchive

Lauren Kelly

July 3rd, 2020 in Dublin, Ireland.


“The Body at work 2020”


Artist Feature: Lauren Kelly

Video performance by artist Lauren Kelly


A note from the artist: “Hi I’m currently a student in National college of art and design heading into my last year of Sculpture and expanded practice. My work is mainly performance art and video . I feel very strong about using the body as my main material . I explore different topics of sexuality, mental health and forms of oppression. I’ve worked collaboratively the last two semesters learning about social engagement. I’m recently exploring the body in a political, working and sexualised form . Making short experimental performance based videos . The project is on going and called The Body at Home.”



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page